Seattle Parks

The Best Seattle Parks Directory

If you’re looking for a great park to visit in Seattle, you have plenty of options.

For a breathtaking view of the city, head to Kerry Park on Queen Anne Hill. If you’re looking for a park with more to do, check out Green Lake Park, where you can go for a run, ride your bike, or just relax by the water. For something truly unique, visit Discovery Park, which is home to both a beach and an extensive forest Trail system. And if you’re looking for a park that’s family-friendly, don’t miss Woodland Park Zoo or Volunteer Park Conservatory.

No matter what you’re looking for in a nearby green space, you’re covered. So, be sure to scroll down for a map of locations and a list of Seattle parks, including websites.

Map of Seattle Parks – Click the green marker to reveal park locations

Click to open the interactive map

OTL seat fillers, OTL seat filling, seat fillers, seat filling, free tickets, free tickets club
OTL Seat Fillers, OTL City Guides, things to do as a seat filler
Discovery Park Seattle, parks in Seattle, Seattle's best parks

Seattle Parks Directory

If you’re on a mobile device, scroll to the right for website links

Seattle ParksAddressCityStateZipWebsite
Alki Beach Park1702 Alki Ave SWSeattleWA98116http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/alki-beach-park
Alvin Larkins Park3400 E Pike StSeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/alvin-larkins-park
Angel's Playground604 Galer StSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp
Bayview-Kinnear Park270 W Prospect StSeattleWA98119http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/bayview-kinnear-(lower-kerry-park)
Belltown Cottage Park2512 Elliott AveSeattleWA98121http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/belltown-cottage-park
Belvedere Park3600 Sw Admiral WaySeattleWA98126http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/belvedere-park
Bhy Kracke Park1215 5th Ave NSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/bhy-kracke-park
Blanche Lavizzo Park2100 S Jackson StSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/blanche-lavizzo-park
Board Of Park Commissioners100 Dexter Ave NSeattleWA98109https://www.seattle.gov/board-of-park-commissioners
Boreal Songbird Initiative1904 3rd Ave Ste 305SeattleWA98101http://www.borealbirds.org
Bradner Gardens Park1733 Bradner Pl SSeattleWA98144https://bradnergardens.wordpress.com
Bridge Gear Park3431 11th Ave SWSeattleWA98134https://www.portseattle.org/places/bridge-gear-park
Broadway Hill Park500 Federal Ave ESeattleWA98102http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/broadway-hill-park
Carkeek Park950 Nw Carkeek Park RdSeattleWA98177http://www.seattle.gov/parks
Colman Playground1740 23rd Ave SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/colman-playground
Daejeon Park1144 Sturgus Ave SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/daejeon-park
Dahl Skatespot7700 25Th Ave NeSeattleWA98115http://www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp
Denny Park100 Dexter Ave NSeattleWA98109http://seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/denny-park
Discovery Park3801 Discovery Park BlvdSeattleWA98199https://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/discovery-park
Dogwood Play Park12568 33Rd Ave NeSeattleWA98125https://www.dogwoodplaypark.com
Elliott Bay TrailAlaskan Way,Broad StSeattleWAhttps://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/elliott-bay-trail
Fauntleroy Park3951 Sw Barton StSeattleWA98136http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/fauntleroy-park
Firehouse Mini Park712 18th AveSeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/firehouse-mini-park
First Hill Park1201 University StSeattleWA98101http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/first-hill-park
Freeway Freeway824 S Southern StSeattleWA98108http://www.cityofseattle.net/parks/parkspaces/freewaypark.htm
Frink Park398 Lake Washington Blvd SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/frink-park
Gas Works Park2101 N Northlake WaySeattleWA98103http://seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp
Genesee Dog Park4513 S Genesee StSeattleWAhttp://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/genesee-park-and-playfield
Golden Gardens Park8498 Seaview Ave NwSeattleWA98117http://www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp
Grand Army Of The Republic Cemetery1200 E Howe StSeattleWA98102http://www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp
Green Lake Park7201 E Green Lake Dr NSeattleWA98115http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/green-lake-park
Harborview Park779 Alder StSeattleWA98104http://www.gonorthwest.com/washington/seattle/viewpoints/harborview.htm
Hiawatha Community Ctr2700 California Ave SwSeattleWA98116http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/centers/hiawatha-community-center
Hing Hay Park423 Maynard Ave SSeattleWA98104http://seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/hing-hay-park
Horiuchi Park156 Boren AveSeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/horiuchi-park
International Childrens Park700 S Lane StSeattleWA98104http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/donnie-chin-international-childrens-park
Jefferson Park Playground & Beacon Mountain Spraypark3801 Beacon Ave SSeattleWA98108https://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/jefferson-park
Judkins Park2150 S Norman StSeattleWA98144https://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/judkins-park-and-playfield
Julia Lee's Park2701 E Harrison StSeattleWA98112https://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/julia-lees-park
Katie Black's Garden1150 S Atlantic StSeattleWA98134http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/katie-blacks-garden
Kerry Park211 Highland DrSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/kerry-park
Kinnear Park899 W Olympic PlSeattleWA98119https://seattle.gov/parks/find/parks
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park Seattle Unit319 2Nd Ave SSeattleWA98104https://www.nps.gov/klse/index.htm
Kobe Terrace221 6th Ave NSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/park_detail.asp
Lake People Park (Xacua'bs)3100 S Bradford StSeattleWA98108http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/lake-people-park
Lakeview Park340 37th Ave ESeattleWA98112http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/lakeview-park
Leschi Park201 Lakeside Ave SCentral SeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/leschi-park
Maclean Park1922 Taylor Ave NSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/maclean-park
Madrona Park853 Lake Washington Blvd SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/madrona-park
Mcgraw SquareWestlake Ave N & Stewart StSeattleWA98101http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/mcgraw-square
Miller Triangle222 20th Ave ESeattleWA98112http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/miller-triangle
Occidental Park117 S Washington StSeattleWA98104http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/occidental-square
Olympic Sculpture Park2901 Western AveSeattleWA98121https://seattleartmuseum.org/visit/olympic-sculpture-park
Oxbow Park6430 Corson Ave SSeattleWA98108http://www.seattle.gov
P-Patch - Haller Lake Garden13045 1St Ave NeSeattleWA98125http://www.seattle.gov/neighborhoods/programs-and-services/p-patch-community-gardening
Powell Barnett Park352 Martin Luther King Jr WaySeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/powell-barnett-park
Pratt Park & Spraypark201 20th Ave SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/pratt-park
Ravenna Park5520 Ravenna Ave NeSeattleWA98105http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/ravenna-park
Regrade Park2251 3rd AveSeattleWA98121http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/regrade-park
S Oregon St Shoreline Street End Park1 S Idaho StSeattleWAhttp://www.seattle.gov/transportation/projects-and-programs/programs/public-space-management-programs/shoreline-street-ends
Seattle Aquarium1483 Alaskan WaySeattleWA98101https://www.seattleaquarium.org
Seattle Parks-Rec-Cascade309 Pontius Ave NSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks
Seneca Plaza600 Seneca StSeattleWAhttp://www.seattle.gov/parks/find
Seven Hills Park1514 E Howell StSeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/seven-hills-park
Seward Park Audubon Center5902 Lake Washington Blvd SSeattleWA98118https://sewardpark.audubon.org
Smith Cove Park23rd Ave WSeattleWA98199http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/smith-cove-park
Spray Park At South Lake Union860 Terry Ave NSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/lake-union-park
Spruce Street Mini Park160 21st AveSeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/spruce-street-mini-park
Steve Cox Memorial Park1321 Sw 102Nd StSeattleWA98146http://www.kingcounty.gov/services/parks-recreation/parks/parks-and-natural-lands/popular-parks/stevecoxmemorial.aspx
Stevens Place2919 Beacon Ave SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/stevens-place
Summit Slope Park200 Summit Ave ESeattleWA98102http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/summit-slope-park
Terry Pettus ParkE Newton St. & Fairview Ave ESeattleWA98102http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/terry-pettus-park
Thorndyke Park1818 Thorndyke Ave WSeattleWA98199http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/thorndyke-park
Urban Triangle ParkWestlake Ave and LenoraSeattleWA98121http://www.seattle.gov/parks/about-us/current-projects/westlake-and-lenora-park-development
Victor Steinbrueck Park2001 Western AveSeattleWA98121http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/victor-steinbrueck-park
Viretta Park151 Lake Washington Blvd ESeattleWA98112https://cityofseattle.net
Volunteer Park1247 15th Ave. E.SeattleWA98112https://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/volunteer-park
Walt Hundley Playfield6920 34Th Ave SwSeattleWA98126http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/walt-hundley-playfield
Ward Springs ParkWard St. & 4th Ave NSeattleWA98109http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/ward-springs-park
Warren G Magnuson Park7400 Sand Point Way NeSeattleWA98115https://cityofseattle.net
Washington Park Arboretum2300 Arboretum Dr ESeattleWA98112https://botanicgardens.uw.edu/washington-park-arboretum
Whale Tail Park5817 Sw Lander StSeattleWA98116http://www.seattle.gov
William Grose Park1814 30th AveSeattleWA98122http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/william-grose-park
Woodland Park1000 Ne 50Th StSeattleWA98105http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/woodland-park
York Park3650 Renton Ave SSeattleWA98144http://www.seattle.gov/parks/find/parks/york-park

Did we leave something off the list? Send us the info, and we’ll be sure to add it.

OTL seat fillers, OTL seat filling, seat fillers, seat filling, free tickets, free tickets club

More To Do and Seattle Seat Filling, Too!

We’re all about fun and affordable (or free) things to do in the Seattle area, across the US, and in London here at OTL.

The OTL City Guides includes a dedicated Seattle City Guide with directories, event calendars, and restaurant recommendations. But we leave the comments, negativity, and biased reviews to social media and shopping sites. Instead, OTL City Guides provides resources and suggestions for Things to Do, Things to Eat, and Things to Learn. Then, YOU decide.

That doesn’t mean we don’t welcome contributions, though. If you have a directory addition, blog post, or discount to share, just use the handy submission form.

Seattle Seat Fillers

Oh, and did you know that OTL has a sister site – OTL Seat Fillers? The club has been in Seattle for more than eight years, providing members with free pairs of tickets to local theatre, comedy, music, sports, and more.

Seat filling also benefits the arts and entertainment communities. Venue partners end up with a bigger audience, more food and beverage income, and new patrons.

How Does Seat Filling Work?

  • When a local venue (aka OTL Seat Fillers entertainment partner) anticipates having some open seats, they privately invite seat fillers to attend, offering a number of free admissions.
  • OTL posts the opportunity in the members-only area.
  • Interested seat fillers make an online reservation through OTL.
  • OTL compiles the reservation list and sends it to the venue partner on the day of the event.
  • Seat Fillers present their IDs to pick up their complimentary tickets at the venue right before the show starts (just like other patrons picking up tickets at Will Call).

Seattle Parks – FAQs

What are a few of the best parks in Seattle?

Green spaces are prevalent in the Seattle area. But a few of the best parks include Discovery Park, Woodland Park, Seward Park, and Volunteer Park.

Where can I get a map of parks in the Seattle area?

The Seattle Guide on OTLCityGuides.com has a page dedicated to Seattle area parks. It includes a map and a list of locations with park websites.

otl seat fillers, otlseatfillers.com, seat fillers, seat filling